



St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Reaccredited with 'A+' Grade by NAAC (Cycle IV) Thoothukudi



Criterion: V – Student Support and Progression 5.4 – Alumni Engagement Year: 2018-2023

7

5.4.2 Alumni contributes and engages significantly to the development of institution through academic and other support system

Alumnae Association Office Bearers 2018 - 2019

Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose

Dr. Hermin Pasangha

Dr. S. Theresammal

Dr. T. Rathi

Dr. J. Arul Jesti

Dr. F. Maria Jenifer Thaya

Ms. K. Karthika Rohini

Dr. G. Priscilla Pacifica

Ms. O. Sony Fernando

Ms. Thenmathy

Ms. Deepa

Ms. Roaslind Daisy

: President

: Vice President

: Secretary

: Joint Secretary

: Treasurer

: Internal Co-ordinator

: Internal Co-ordinator

: Internal Co-ordinator

: Internal Co-ordinator

: External Co-ordinator

: External Co-ordinator

: External Co-ordinator

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)

Thoothukudi-628 001.

Criterion V

SSR Cycle V