



St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Reaccredited with 'A+' Grade by NAAC (Cycle IV) Thoothukudi



Criterion: V – Student Support and Progression 5.4 – Alumni Engagement Year: 2018-2023

75

5.4.2 Alumni contributes and engages significantly to the development of institution through academic and other support system

Alumnae Association Office Bearers 2019 - 2020

Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose

Ms. D. Daisy Bai

Dr. J. Martin Rathi

Dr. E. Daffodil D'Almeida

Ms. Sharon Roque Corera

Ms. A. Christy Ananthi Hemalatha

Dr. Muthu Mahalakshmi

Dr. P. Anbarasi Rodrigo

Ms. P. Padmavathi

Dr. Jessica Fernando

Ms. J. Jemi Merlin Rani

Ms. Michael Sanicholas

: President

: Vice President

: Secretary

: Joint Secretary

: Treasurer

: Internal Co-ordinator

: Internal Co-ordinator

: Internal Co-ordinator

: Internal Co-ordinator

: External Co-ordinator

: External Co-ordinator

: External Co-ordinator

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoothukudi-628 001.

SSR Cycle V

Criterion V