

ST. MARY'S COLLEGE (Autonomous)

(Re-accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC)

THOOTHUKUDI



2018 - 2019

Postal Address St. Mary's College (Autonomous)

104, North Beach Road Thoothukudi - 628 001

2018 - 2019 Administrators

Secretary - Sr. Flora Mary

Principal - Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose

Vice Principal - Dr. Sr. A. Arockia Jenecius Alphonse

Controller of Examinations - Dr. N. Arokiya Mary

Director of SSC - Sr. Peregrina

BOARDS OF STUDIES

Heads (of all Departments)

All Staff Members

University Nominees

Student Representatives

Alumnae

External Experts

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal

Members

Sr. Flora Mary Member

Secretary

Dr. Sr. A. Arockia Jenecius Alphonse Member

Vice Principal

Dr. S. Thenmozhi Member

Dean, School of Language & Culture

Dr. P. J. Joslin Member

Dean, School of Biological Sciences

Dr. T. Linda Fernando Member

Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences

Dr. Mary Judith Reene Fdo. Member

Dean, School of Management & Economics

Ms. S. Jesily Member

Sr. Jessily Rita Procurator