

ST. MARY'S COLLEGE (Autonomous)

(Re-accredited with 'A'' Grade by NAAC)

THOOTHUKUDI



2019 - 2020

Postal Address St. Mary's College (Autonomous),

104, North Beach Road, Thoothukudi - 628 001.

2019 - 2020 Administrators

Secretary - Sr. Flora Mary

Principal - Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose

Deputy Principal - Dr. Sr. C. Shibana

Controller of Examinations - Dr. N. Arokiya Mary

Director of SSC - Sr. F. Mary Joyce Baby

BOARDS OF STUDIES

Heads of all Departments

All Staff Members

University Nominees

Student Representatives

Alumnae

External Experts

Industrialist

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal

Members

Sr. Flora Mary Member

Secretary

Dr. Sr. C. Shibana Member

Deputy Principal

Ms. D. Jose Mary Member

Dean, School of Language & Culture

Dr. P. J. Joslin Member

Dean, School of Biological Sciences

Ms. M. Jothimani Member

Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences

Dr. Fernando Alexandria Member

Dean, School of Management & Economics

Ms. A. Amora Member

Dean of UGC affairs

Dr. Mary Judith Reene Fernando Member

Sr. Peregrina Mary Procurator