



St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Reaccredited with 'A+' Grade by NAAC (Cycle IV) Thoothukudi



Criterion: III – Research Innovation and Extension 3.1 Promotion of Research Facilities Year: 2018-2023

3.1.2 The institution provides seed money to its teachers for research Supportive Documents as per DVV Requirements:

Description	File Uploaded
Sanction Letters of Award of Seed Money	La treatements
1)Mrs. S. Gnanathangam (Department of Computer science), (2022-23)	
2) Dr. P. J. Joslin (Research Forum)", (2021-22)	POF
3) Dr. A. Punitha Tharani, (Department of Mathematics), (2019-20)	
4) Dr. M. Glory, (Department of Botany) (2018-19).	
Audited Income-Expenditure Statement	POF

Criterion III SSR Cycle V



List of Faculty provided with Seed Money for Research



> Copies of Sanctioned Letter





Criterion III SSR Cycle V